2019 AGM Election of Officers and Committee

Click here to return to AGM Notice

At the meeting, members were asked to approve these appointments

Here are the names of those who were currently in position & willing to stand. All were voted unopposed to continue.


Chair  –  Carolyn Pike (Trustee)

Treasurer –  Geoff Adey (Trustee)

Bromsgrove Workshop         

Tutor Representative –  Margaret Tyas

Worcester Workshop            

Tutor Representative –  Denise Lythe

Parent Group Rep –  Frances Browne

Committee Members           

Kathryn O’Donoghue (Trustee)

Louise Tellam

Tanya Kirk

Vacant positions


  Bromsgrove Workshop            

Parent Representative

  Worcester Workshop            

Parent Representative

  Hereford Workshop

Tutor Representative

Parent Representative


  Minutes secretary


Not required to stand for election as appointed for 3-year term

  Hon. President –  Alice Hubbard (Trustee) (Appointed 2017, next due for vote in 2020) 

  Hon. Vice-President – Victoria Crivelli (Appointed 2018, next due for vote in 2021)

Other positions (not Committee, therefore not subject to vote)

  Workshop Senior Tutors      

Bromsgrove –  Jane Hateley

Hereford (joint) –  Moyra Hoon

Hereford (joint) –  Bev Drinkwater

Worcester –  Margaret Comerford

  Web Manager –  Geoff Adey

New volunteers to join Committee

None known – anyone wishing to volunteer to help HWDA either on the committee or unoffically is very welcome – please email admin@hwda.org.uk or speak to one of the committee.

At this meeting, no new volunteers were identified.

Click here to return to AGM Notice